Menu

Dalinghaus Construction Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Ron H.
Murrieta , CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Apr 11th, 2017
We needed some waterproofing done for a portion of a commercial building that was below grade. From the estimator to the crew supervisor to the office staff, this was a great company to work with. We had one miscommunication that they resolved quickly and professionally. I would absolutely use them again.
K.C.
Van Nuys , CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Feb 22nd, 2017
I didn't end up using Dalinghaus for our Foundation work, but Phil was great and this is clearly a high quality company.

Phil was very kind and took the time to come out to our house to do an inspection and give us a detailed quote early on a Friday, working with my schedule

Key positives:
- Straight up nice guy, easy to understand and talk to when describing the work we needed done. He did a detailed inspection under our house and talked me through it all.
- Quick response time both via phone and email
- PROFESSIONAL - provided a detailed quote via PDF attachment with detailed specs
Todd P
Temecula , CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Feb 2nd, 2017
This is the company you need to call!!!!! We had an issue where are sunken living room would flood every time it rained. With all the rain we have received lately this was a real problem. We talked to other companies but they did not understand the urgency of our situation. My wife and I were sleeping in shifts so we could vacuum up the water every time it rained. We were pumping out 9 gallons of water ever 4 minutes with a shop vacuum for hours.

Once we contacted Dalinghaus Construction, they understood the situation and went above and beyond to develop a comprehensive plan to resolve our problem. Some of the people that assisted us were on vacation between Christmas and New Years, but they took the time to help us. Tom and Jamie I can not say enough, you guys are AWESOME!!! With all the rain we have had in the past month, we never would have been able to cope.

Dalinghaus Construction's work and craftsmanship is beyond reproach, customer service and attention to detail are outstanding. Don't waste your time or money calling anyone else, Call Dalinghaus Construction you will be very happy you did.

And by the way, since our job was completed, Temecula has had almost 5 inches of rain, not one drop in our living room. Not only do we have our house water tight again, but now we have peace of mind that it will stay that way.
RJR
Menifee , CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Feb 2nd, 2017
This company Rocks. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends or anybody for that matter. Holly was a pleasure to work with and always kept me posted of the project, and the team was always on time and very professional. Solid company.
Will M.
Tustin, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Houzz
Dec 14th, 2016
Wow what a great service these guys provide. Super professional and always on time. I look forward to a long relationship using their services. Keep up the good work guys!!!!
Stephen S.
Laguna Niguel , CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Dec 7th, 2016
We bought a house that was structurally sound, but needed a new kitchen, new bathrooms, new flooring, etc. We had initial some ideas about what we wanted to do, and the Dalinghaus brothers (Brian and Brad) gave us some additional ideas that were great. The bottom line is that we hired Dalinghaus Construction and were extremely pleased. The price was fair; the job started on time and was completed on time; and the workmanship was excellent. We would definitely hire Dalinghaus again, and would definitely recommend Dalinghaus to others.
Stephen S.
Laguna Niguel , CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Dec 7th, 2016
We bought a house that was structurally sound, but needed a new kitchen, new bathrooms, new flooring, etc. We had initial some ideas about what we wanted to do, and the Dalinghaus brothers (Brian and Brad) gave us some additional ideas that were great. The bottom line is that we hired Dalinghaus Construction and were extremely pleased. The price was fair; the job started on time and was completed on time; and the workmanship was excellent. We would definitely hire Dalinghaus again, and would definitely recommend Dalinghaus to others.
ramirezjt
Irvine , CA
5 Stars
Posted on Houzz
Nov 6th, 2016
My elderly mother needed to get a cracked slab repaired. Some roots from a nearby tree had cracked the slab. Dalinghaus was the subcontractor on the job. The crew did a beautiful job on the repair and were very helpful with gathering all the evidence we needed to file a successful insurance claim. They were professional, arrived on time, worked quickly, and cleaned up each day. When my mother later decided to sell her home, we hired Dalinghaus to get the house ready for sale -- interior paint throughout, new carpeting in the bedrooms, repair of a living room window and kitchen drawer, etc. Again, I was happy with the work, and I was happy with the price. I especially appreciated that Brad would make suggestions about color and materials, etc., and that he did what he could to keep costs down. Since then, I have had Dalinghaus do a partial remodel of my own home -- they turned three smaller areas into a great room, installed crown molding, laid laminate, relocated a granite counter, tiled the foyer, relocated electrical lines, and more. We get lots of compliments about the remodel all the time. Most recently, Dalinghaus replaced our back deck after our home suffered water damage. me. I liked the crew, and I liked the work. I recommend them.
H Liao
Irvine , CA
4 Stars
Posted on Houzz
Sep 24th, 2016
It was a pleasure working with Dalinghaus. First they gave a competitive quote for the job with includes replacing the crack concrete in my backyard, removing the wood patio and touch up paint where the patio was covering the wall.
The workers showed up on time and finished in the duration I was given.
The clean up was near perfect. I called them and they came back to clean the vinyl fence which has concrete splatter as well as throw away a large piece of concrete left in the planter.
Overall I will recommend Dalinghaus to my friends and relatives.
Desiree L.
Chino Hills , CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Sep 23rd, 2016
Thank you Tony and Issac! You went above and beyond my expectations, answered all my silly questions and explained everything I needed to know about the process, what was being done, how and why. They were right on with their quote and are well worth the money. I truly appreciated your knowledge and expertise. I highly recommend this company for all your needs with regards to foundation and concrete. Everyone I spoke with was extremely friendly and personable. I will recommend your company to anyone and everyone I know. Thank you so much!

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Dalinghaus Construction Inc Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 29 customer reviews.

Get a Quote!

Fields with (*) are required.
Full Name*
Phone Number*
Email Address*
Comments

Our Service Area

We serve the following areas

Imperial County
  Bard
  Brawley
  Calexico
  Calipatria
  El Centro
  Heber
  Holtville
  Imperial
  Niland
  Ocotillo
  Palo Verde
  Salton City
  Seeley
  Westmorland
  Winterhaven
Kern County
  Arvin
  Bakersfield
  Bodfish
  Boron
  Buttonwillow
  Caliente
  California City
  Cantil
  Delano
  Edison
  Edwards
  Fellows
  Frazier Park
  Glennville
  Inyokern
  Johannesburg
  Keene
  Kernville
  Lake Isabella
  Lamont
  Lebec
  Lost Hills
  Maricopa
  Mc Farland
  Mc Kittrick
  Mojave
  Onyx
  Pine Mountain Club
  Randsburg
  Red Mountain
  Ridgecrest
  Rosamond
  Shafter
  Taft
  Tehachapi
  Tupman
  Wasco
  Weldon
  Wofford Heights
  Woody
Los Angeles County
  Acton
  Agoura Hills
  Alhambra
  Altadena
  Arcadia
  Artesia
  Avalon
  Azusa
  Baldwin Park
  Bell
  Bell Gardens
  Bellflower
  Beverly Hills
  Burbank
  Calabasas
  Canoga Park
  Canyon Country
  Carson
  Castaic
  Cerritos
  Chatsworth
  City Of Industry
  Claremont
  Compton
  Covina
  Culver City
  Diamond Bar
  Dodgertown
  Downey
  Duarte
  El Monte
  El Segundo
  Encino
  Gardena
  Glendale
  Glendora
  Granada Hills
  Hacienda Heights
  Harbor City
  Hawaiian Gardens
  Hawthorne
  Hermosa Beach
  Huntington Park
  Inglewood
  La Canada Flintridge
  La Crescenta
  La Mirada
  La Puente
  La Verne
  Lake Hughes
  Lakewood
  Lancaster
  Lawndale
  Littlerock
  Llano
  Lomita
  Long Beach
  Los Angeles
  Lynwood
  Malibu
  Manhattan Beach
  Marina Del Rey
  Maywood
  Mission Hills
  Monrovia
  Montebello
  Monterey Park
  Montrose
  Mount Wilson
  Newhall
  North Hills
  North Hollywood
  Northridge
  Norwalk
  Pacific Palisades
  Pacoima
  Palmdale
  Palos Verdes Peninsula
  Panorama City
  Paramount
  Pasadena
  Pearblossom
  Pico Rivera
  Playa Del Rey
  Playa Vista
  Pomona
  Porter Ranch
  Rancho Palos Verdes
  Redondo Beach
  Reseda
  Rosemead
  Rowland Heights
  San Dimas
  San Fernando
  San Gabriel
  San Marino
  San Pedro
  Santa Clarita
  Santa Fe Springs
  Santa Monica
  Sherman Oaks
  Sierra Madre
  Signal Hill
  South El Monte
  South Gate
  South Pasadena
  Stevenson Ranch
  Studio City
  Sun Valley
  Sunland
  Sylmar
  Tarzana
  Temple City
  Toluca Lake
  Topanga
  Torrance
  Tujunga
  Universal City
  Valencia
  Valley Village
  Valyermo
  Van Nuys
  Venice
  Verdugo City
  Walnut
  West Covina
  West Hills
  West Hollywood
  Whittier
  Wilmington
  Winnetka
  Woodland Hills
Orange County
  Aliso Viejo
  Anaheim
  Atwood
  Brea
  Buena Park
  Capistrano Beach
  Corona Del Mar
  Costa Mesa
  Cypress
  Dana Point
  East Irvine
  El Toro
  Foothill Ranch
  Fountain Valley
  Fullerton
  Garden Grove
  Huntington Beach
  Irvine
  La Habra
  La Palma
  Ladera Ranch
  Laguna Beach
  Laguna Hills
  Laguna Niguel
  Laguna Woods
  Lake Forest
  Los Alamitos
  Midway City
  Mission Viejo
  Newport Beach
  Newport Coast
  Orange
  Placentia
  Rancho Santa Margarita
  San Clemente
  San Juan Capistrano
  Santa Ana
  Seal Beach
  Silverado
  Stanton
  Sunset Beach
  Surfside
  Trabuco Canyon
  Tustin
  Villa Park
  Westminster
  Yorba Linda
Riverside County
  Aguanga
  Anza
  Banning
  Beaumont
  Blythe
  Cabazon
  Calimesa
  Cathedral City
  Coachella
  Corona
  Desert Center
  Desert Hot Springs
  Hemet
  Homeland
  Idyllwild
  Indian Wells
  Indio
  La Quinta
  Lake Elsinore
  March Air Reserve Base
  Mecca
  Menifee
  Mira Loma
  Moreno Valley
  Mountain Center
  Murrieta
  Norco
  North Palm Springs
  Nuevo
  Palm Desert
  Palm Springs
  Perris
  Quail Valley
  Rancho Mirage
  Riverside
  San Jacinto
  Sun City
  Temecula
  Thermal
  Thousand Palms
  Whitewater
  Wildomar
  Winchester
San Bernardino County
  Adelanto
  Amboy
  Angelus Oaks
  Apple Valley
  Baker
  Barstow
  Big Bear City
  Big Bear Lake
  Bloomington
  Blue Jay
  Bryn Mawr
  Cedar Glen
  Cedarpines Park
  Chino
  Chino Hills
  Cima
  Colton
  Crest Park
  Crestline
  Daggett
  Earp
  Essex
  Fawnskin
  Fontana
  Forest Falls
  Fort Irwin
  Grand Terrace
  Green Valley Lake
  Guasti
  Helendale
  Hesperia
  Highland
  Hinkley
  Joshua Tree
  Lake Arrowhead
  Landers
  Loma Linda
  Lucerne Valley
  Ludlow
  Lytle Creek
  Mentone
  Montclair
  Morongo Valley
  Mountain Pass
  Mt Baldy
  Needles
  Newberry Springs
  Nipton
  Ontario
  Oro Grande
  Parker Dam
  Patton
  Phelan
  Pinon Hills
  Pioneertown
  Rancho Cucamonga
  Redlands
  Rialto
  Rimforest
  Running Springs
  San Bernardino
  Skyforest
  Sugarloaf
  Trona
  Twentynine Palms
  Twin Peaks
  Upland
  Victorville
  Vidal
  Wrightwood
  Yermo
  Yucaipa
  Yucca Valley
San Diego County
  Alpine
  Bonita
  Bonsall
  Borrego Springs
  Boulevard
  Camp Pendleton
  Campo
  Cardiff By The Sea
  Carlsbad
  Chula Vista
  Coronado
  Del Mar
  Descanso
  Dulzura
  El Cajon
  Encinitas
  Escondido
  Fallbrook
  Guatay
  Imperial Beach
  Jacumba
  Jamul
  Julian
  La Jolla
  La Mesa
  Lakeside
  Lemon Grove
  Lincoln Acres
  Mount Laguna
  National City
  Oceanside
  Pala
  Palomar Mountain
  Pauma Valley
  Pine Valley
  Potrero
  Poway
  Ramona
  Ranchita
  Rancho Santa Fe
  San Diego
  San Luis Rey
  San Marcos
  San Ysidro
  Santa Ysabel
  Santee
  Solana Beach
  Spring Valley
  Tecate
  Valley Center
  Vista
  Warner Springs
Ventura County
  Brandeis
  Camarillo
  Fillmore
  Moorpark
  Newbury Park
  Oak Park
  Oak View
  Ojai
  Oxnard
  Piru
  Point Mugu Nawc
  Port Hueneme
  Port Hueneme Cbc Base
  Santa Paula
  Simi Valley
  Somis
  Thousand Oaks
  Ventura
  Westlake Village
More Cities
Dalinghausconstruction Service Area