Menu

Dalinghaus Construction Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Vir N.
Corona, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jul 19th, 2017
I would rate Dalinghaus Construction a '10+' if that rating were available. I was prepared to spend almost $20,000 to have the slab foundation of my home repaired based on a bid from another firm. Then, Kevin MacDonald, the representative for Dalinghaus Construction visited to and made an inspection. His findings were that our home was fine and did not need any slab foundation repair and that some cracks in slabs were normal and that the foundation was within normal limits. Here is a firm that is honorable, truthful and ethical. They just lost a potential $15,000+ repair job by telling me all was fine. Kevin even suggested some pro-active things that could be done in the future. I cannot fully express how much we appreciated this honest and reputable, firm. I recommend them to everyone!!!!!.
Aurora M.
Thousand Oaks, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 5th, 2017
Very helpful, thorough, honest, I will definitely call them again and recommend them to my friends.
Brian H.
Temecula, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 28th, 2017
VERY happy we chose the Dalinghaus Construction team! We had our kitchen fully remodeled with new cabinets, granite, sink...the whole 9. Brad and Domingo were incredibly professional and it showed in the finished product. We had never remodeled anything before, and this was a big job but those guys made it easy on us and kept a clean working environment while we lived with no kitchen during construction. Everyone who came in our home was courteous and respectful.
Brad was with us from the beginning helping with the design, letting us know what was within our budget and what was possible in regards to materials and lead-times. Our kitchen came out amazing and we are so happy with the results. They hit the target date they promised and delivered on time (little early in fact)!
I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Thanks again Brad.
Deborah L.
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 27th, 2017
I highly highly recommend Dalinghaus Construction!!!
Being a first time owner of a property built in the 30's on a hillside I was looking to make my property more secure. Sean came out to assess the property and give an estimate. He suggested Helicals and Tiebacks as the best way to go. Sean was great at explaining in detail all about the process ...as I had no idea what Helicals & Tiebacks were or how they worked. I appreciated Sean being in constant contact during the entire job and answering all my questions and concerns! A big thank you to his amazing crew Tony, Christian, & Fernando hardworking and always on time. The crew took special care cleaning up after the job and making sure everything looked as good as before if not better. You would never know they installed helicals Tiebacks. Much appreciated! A special thank you to Tony for his patience answering my never ending questions on site and for going over & beyond teaching me the process every step of the way. I can't say enough good things about this company from their good price to their impeccable attention to detail. Oh and I forgot they completed the job one day earlier then expected. I'm now resting easier knowing my property is secure. Dalinghaus Construction Sean and his crew are the best!
Val N.
La Habra, CA
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2017
Nancy K
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2017
Axle and his crew were hard working, always on time and very polite. This was a stressful project but everyone involved was a pleasure to work with
Lisa W.
Spring Valley, CA
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2017
Excellent, everything went great!
Stan N.
Hancock Park, CA
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2017
Joe could not have been more helpful, both ladies in the office responded in a timely manner, I would not hesitate to recommend Dalinghaus.
Marvin O.
Burbank, CA
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2017
Sean did a great job with the inspection and followed up promptly, and I would definitely recommend your services.
Dana P.
Pacific Palisades, Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 8th, 2017
Everyone at Dalinghaus is professional, communicative and very nice too! We found them on a video we saw online and thought they were the right company for our needs. We were right! They just finished our foundation and did a great job. Tony, Danny and Christian built the foundation and Jamie and Armando injected the polyurethane. Thanks to all of you

Pacific Palisades, Los Angeles, CA

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
Dalinghaus Construction Inc Reviews
5 Stars
4.94 out of 5 stars based on 47 customer reviews.

Our Services