Menu

Dalinghaus Construction Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

J. Ferrera
Yucca Valley, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 18th, 2017
Great company. Very personable people who are compassionate when the customer is facing a potentially daunting repair. Everyone is extremely professional, patient, thorough and competent ... really couldn't have asked for a better company to do the repairs on my foundation.
Kristi H.
Huntington Beach, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 31st, 2017
We had a large crack in our foundation that needed to be fixed urgently due to our construction deadlines. They were very helpful in expediting the job and explained the procedure in detail. Everyone was very friendly and professional. We would highly recommend Dalinghaus Construction.
Missie J.
Escondido, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 25th, 2017
The employees are very nice and knowledgeable. Everyone I interacted with was professional and thorough. I would definitely, and have, refer this company to friends and family.
Michael M.
Santa Monica, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 24th, 2017
The Dalinghaus crew that worked on my house in Santa Monica was amazing. They showed up on time and worked hard every day. We were very happy with everything they did!
Brandon W.
Mission Viejo, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 24th, 2017
We have been working with Dalinghaus Construction for several years. They are a very professional company, and do great work.

Steven J.
Anaheim, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 2nd, 2017
The process of planning the lift was easy. Every employee I interacted with was professional, friendly, and accomodating. The foreman and crew were on-time, hardworking, and genuinely concerned with my satisfaction.
Vir N.
Corona, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jul 19th, 2017
I would rate Dalinghaus Construction a '10+' if that rating were available. I was prepared to spend almost $20,000 to have the slab foundation of my home repaired based on a bid from another firm. Then, Kevin MacDonald, the representative for Dalinghaus Construction visited to and made an inspection. His findings were that our home was fine and did not need any slab foundation repair and that some cracks in slabs were normal and that the foundation was within normal limits. Here is a firm that is honorable, truthful and ethical. They just lost a potential $15,000+ repair job by telling me all was fine. Kevin even suggested some pro-active things that could be done in the future. I cannot fully express how much we appreciated this honest and reputable, firm. I recommend them to everyone!!!!!.
Aurora M.
Thousand Oaks, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 5th, 2017
Very helpful, thorough, honest, I will definitely call them again and recommend them to my friends.
Brian H.
Temecula, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 28th, 2017
VERY happy we chose the Dalinghaus Construction team! We had our kitchen fully remodeled with new cabinets, granite, sink...the whole 9. Brad and Domingo were incredibly professional and it showed in the finished product. We had never remodeled anything before, and this was a big job but those guys made it easy on us and kept a clean working environment while we lived with no kitchen during construction. Everyone who came in our home was courteous and respectful.
Brad was with us from the beginning helping with the design, letting us know what was within our budget and what was possible in regards to materials and lead-times. Our kitchen came out amazing and we are so happy with the results. They hit the target date they promised and delivered on time (little early in fact)!
I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Thanks again Brad.
Deborah L.
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 27th, 2017
I highly highly recommend Dalinghaus Construction!!!
Being a first time owner of a property built in the 30's on a hillside I was looking to make my property more secure. Sean came out to assess the property and give an estimate. He suggested Helicals and Tiebacks as the best way to go. Sean was great at explaining in detail all about the process ...as I had no idea what Helicals & Tiebacks were or how they worked. I appreciated Sean being in constant contact during the entire job and answering all my questions and concerns! A big thank you to his amazing crew Tony, Christian, & Fernando hardworking and always on time. The crew took special care cleaning up after the job and making sure everything looked as good as before if not better. You would never know they installed helicals Tiebacks. Much appreciated! A special thank you to Tony for his patience answering my never ending questions on site and for going over & beyond teaching me the process every step of the way. I can't say enough good things about this company from their good price to their impeccable attention to detail. Oh and I forgot they completed the job one day earlier then expected. I'm now resting easier knowing my property is secure. Dalinghaus Construction Sean and his crew are the best!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalinghaus Construction Inc Reviews
5 Stars
4.94 out of 5 stars based on 53 customer reviews.

Review Central

Our Services