testimonial6

I hired Dalinghaus Construction to install two push Piers for a freestanding column/wall (bad clay soil causing movement). I meet with Kevin to go over the scope of work and he explained everything in detail. The price was the best I can find. Took one extra day to finish the work, but they did not charge me any additional fees. 3 month later, I had a feeling that the column/wall is moving again and call Kevin. He show up in a few days and show me there is no way that wall is still moving and he was right. They are very good at what they do and customer service is the best. Thank you very much.

Scott C. Foundation Leveling | Angie's List May 2, 2019

Dalinghaus Construction just finished a job at my home, raising the corner of the foundation with Polyurethane injections. The were fantastic to work with throughout the entire process. Completely easy to correspond with, schedule with and did what they said they were going to do. My rep David was fantastic to work with as well as the crew that showed up on the day, in the rain none-the-less, taking care of my property working efficiently and not being satisfied until they raised the foundation as much as it could be.

Brian the owner of the company, took time in the beginning of the process when I had some concerns that needed to be addressed he couldn't have been more gracious with his time, as I know how busy he must be.

From my experience this company cares about the people that choose to do business with them and everyone in the company that I dealt with, from Jessica on the phone to Brian the owner couldn't have been better. Now a days when customer care seems to be a dying concern for busy businesses, Dalinghaus is doing it right, thinking long term with taking care of the customer today will lead to referrals in the future. The abundance of company's out there in the construction space should take a page out of their book.

David S. Foundation Settlement | Google Review May 2, 2019

I want to thank Dave and his crew for doing a great job! They leveled our garage slab and went far beyond anything I expected. Their price was fair and Dave did not try to sell us on something more expensive than needed. Can’t say enough, except to recommend them to anyone one who is looking for a quality honest company.

Danny C. Foundation Leveling | Google Review May 2, 2019

I really appreciate the excellent work putting in the footings under my house. Your people were very friendly and professional. The inspection process went through without any issues with the work that was performed. I would recommend Dalinghaus Const. Co. to anyone in need of this kind of repair.

Val N. La Habra, CA Foundation Repair | Google May 1, 2019

...From my experience this company cares about the people that choose to do business with them and everyone in the company that I dealt with, from Jessika on the phone to Brian the owner couldn't have been better. Now a days when customer care seems to be a dying concern for busy businesses, Dalinghaus is doing it right, thinking long trm with taking care of the customer today will lead to referrals in the future. The abundance of companies out there in the construction space should take a page out of their book.

-David S., West Hills, CA

David S. Google/Foundation Repair April 11, 2019

default image

Dalinghaus sent out a foundation specialist named Brett. Loved the guy. Professional and got straight down to business. Brett gave me a lot of information on what's happening to our home and what we can do to fix the problem. A great company with awesome service.

-Kelly T., Chino Hills, CA

Kelly T. Chino Hills, CA, Foundation Repair, Google April 11, 2019

The building inspector checking my 77 year old house suggested some foundation work was needed. I invited bids from three companies and chose Dalinghaus based on Joe Harris' thorough review and explaination. The work was completed on time, and budget, and with minimal noise and intrusion, thanks to the friendly and highly efficient efforts of Issac, Julio, and Matt. I have dealt with numerous contractors over the years; this company has my absolutely highest recommendation!

-Kaare K., San Diego, CA

Kaare K. San Diego, Foundation Repair, Google April 11, 2019

Everything with the estimate process has been amazing. Exactly how you would want an interaction with a company to be. They confirmed the appointment was made and then followed up a few days prior. David let me know he was on his way and showed up right on time. He was very nice, thorough and professional. He explained everything and even showed me some photos of the questionable work that had been done in the past. He was very informative and able to help me understand the process.

Becky S. Long Beach, CA Google | Foundation Repair March 28, 2019

Individual who submitted the estimate, was very cordial and knowledgeable in the explanation, on how he was determining the elevations.

Jorge R. Jurupa Valley, CA Google | Foundation Repair March 28, 2019

I worked with Mark Cook of Dalinghaus Construction addressing past foundation issues for clients. He and his company were good communicators, their work was priced fairly and competitively and they completed the jobs with satisfied client. I am in the process of referring them another job for a client of mine and I anticipate they will continue to please All.

Kathleen B. Santee, CA Google | Foundation Repair March 28, 2019