Very professional and honest. It was clear that Armando is a very knowledgeable professional. He was able to clearly explain his inspection process and his finding to me the layman. The property had some glaring signs of potential foundation problem. According to Armando's elevation readings, the signs were superficial. I will absolutely use the company in the future.

Tysen Q. Canyon Lake, CA Home Inspection | Nearby Now July 11, 2019

The contractor, Armando was awesome. He explained every detail of the situation of the damage. I highly recommend the company.

Blanca B. Rosemead, CA Foundation Repair | Nearby Now July 11, 2019

Walked me through how I could simply solve my moisture issue myself; didn't ask for a dime. Couldn't have been nicer. Glad my water issue isn't that significant but at least I know who to turn to in the future if need be.

John H. El Cajon, CA Waterproofing | Google Reviews July 11, 2019

After having numerous foundation companies come to my house to give me an estimate, I found this one who seemed to be the only one to work with my needs and budget. I had other estimates from $10,000 to $50,000. I met with Armando. He explained the issues and provided options. When I told him about my budget, he created a plan that fixed my problem and met my budget. He was professional and friendly. The company did the work as promised, and so far so good. I hired them again to fix the other side of my house and replace some posts. Again, Armando and the crew did not disappoint. Thank you. In this era of businesses not delivering good products and customer service, you were able to do both in a timely and professional way. I highly recommend.

Our R. Los Angeles, CA Foundation Repair | Yelp July 11, 2019

Amazing customer service! Joe was awesome! He was on time, knowledgeable, and answered every single question. he spent a lot of time going over reasonable options for our project and was genuinely working FOR us! Joe is absolutely the best and I'd highly recommend him if you're in the market for great service at a great price!!

Brenda S. Big Bear Lake, CA Foundation Repair | Nearby Now July 11, 2019

Armando called prior to our appointment day and told us he would call 1/2 hour prior to our appointment to let us know if he would be on time (depending on traffic). He did call and told us he would be on time. He was very personable and answered all of our questions.

Pam D. Ventura, CA Foundation Repair | Google Review July 11, 2019

Great all around service! The work ethics of the 2 young men, Danny and Jimmy, were nothing short of amazing. They did everything they could to make sure the finished job would be just as they would like if it were their home. Everyone I talked to on the phone from Dalinghaus, especially Holly, were very courteous and helpful.

Bill D. Santa Ana, CA Foundation Repair | Nearby Now July 11, 2019

From the bid to the back fill, our family is beyond happy with Dalinghaus. Mark is a great representative & had us comfortable & confident the job would be done right. Foreman Joe made our worries disappear & connected with us great on a human level. He worked just as hard as his great crew, he even put the final touches on the project & left it clean as could be. Big Tony, Dimitri, & Henry are very hard workers and did an amazing job. You can see the pride in their work & they worked as though it was their own home.

Dalinghaus is a well oiled machine & I will recommend it to anybody I know who needs the work. Great customer service and great work. This was a huge, stressful stage of life made painless. Our house feels so much more supported and solid. It's a solid feeling that is hard to explain to those who don't know and haven't lived with the way it felt before. We can tell the difference. Cracks in the walls and floor closed up & we feel taller and level like we didn't previously. Huge thank you to Dalinghaus & Joe's team. Great company all around.

Paul G. Vista, CA Foundation Repair | Google Review July 10, 2019

Kevin was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Has done an excellent job working with us to create a solution plan for our foundation issues.

Nicholas C. Pasadena, CA Foundation Repair | Google Review July 9, 2019

Exceptional service and highly recommended from an extremely grateful customer! Armando provided the highest level of customer service when he did an inspection of our foundation. His communication leading up to the appointment was excellent. On arrival, he attentively listened to our concerns and then carried out a meticulous inspection of the property both inside and out.

Armando is obviously highly qualified and experienced based on the thorough feedback he gave us after doing the inspection. He presented his findings clearly and methodically. He also gave us all the time we needed to ask questions. He has a very kind and highly professional demeanor. We felt absolutely confident with the outcome of the inspection and without a doubt will use this company's services moving forward. This company has by far been exceptional in their customer service.

Claire M. Redlands, CA Foundation Repair | Nearby Now June 16, 2019

1 2 3 11