Very professional and willing to work with your schedule. Pricing is great for an experienced licensed contractor. Thanks Dalinghaus!

Tony D. San Marcos, CA | Foundation Repair November 13, 2018

I found Dalinghaus because my neighbor in San Clemente was stabilizing their foundation and I knew I had a different issue but did not even know to whom to turn. That’s when I called and spoke to Heidi and Heidi set me up with Mark the foreman.

Mark came out to our house in a timely fashion and with complete confidence in his knowledge on measuring the home and explained to me what the issue was. He had a complete understanding of structure. I felt relieved and excited to get the project going. My next encounter was with the office, mostly with Heidi and the other women who were always cheerful every time I called and who knew exactly who I was and what my job was being done every time I called. Somehow I realized that they too are having a good time at work because of their kind nature and immediate and professional service.

I then had some concerns about the project and they immediately got a hold of my foreman and he came out again and together we modified our original plan and they did it with complete organization professionalism. The day the work was to begin a crew of four showed up. On time! Axel, Eddie, Christian, and Daniel were in charge of my project. These guys worked hard and they knew exactly what to do. Despite being a dirty job there was never a complaint from them and on their way out the door each night they had complete cleanup and respect for my home. This crew showed up on time every day and I was surprised at the very short lunch hour they took considering the hard task that they had to complete during their workday.

I was also impressed with the work ethic and camaraderie I saw between the crew. They met my expectations, performed and kept me informed of what they were doing thru the entire process. The crew of four were polite, constantly thanking me and informing me, as well as a perfect daily clean up. This is a hard, dirty and back breaking job. My crew seemed to do it with joy and enthusiasm. Unbelievable.

I would absolutely recommend using this fantastic company for your structural foundation needs and as a real estate agent of over 25 years, I am thrilled to have them in my index as a service provider for future customers.

Kristi N. November 13, 2018

Mark Cook project consultant, my initial contact via email. Impress communication skills. Instead of leaving messages on my landline like the competition, he also emailed me. Mark said I could call him or email him with any questions or concerns and he was right. He responded!

Holly and the office team were quick to respond with my questions and concerns…I recommend Dalinghaus for their advanced state of the art technology using Buildertrend construction management software, and responsive customer service from each team.

Yazmin Y. Spring Valley, CA / Foundation Repair November 13, 2018

Finding out that your home has a foundation problem is very stressful, but everyone I dealt with at Dalinghaus Construction was very knowledgeable and polite. They made sure that I understood the job that was being done on paper and verbal.

Marcia P. Ventura, CA / Foundation Repair November 13, 2018

Dimitri, Eddie and Lance worked so very hard on making repairs to our 100+ year old river rock foundation. As this was a new experience for us they were extremely accommodating regarding answering all our questions and addressing all our concerns, to ensure that we were comfortable with what was being done particularly for changes made from the original architect plans. Because the access to get under the house was thru a trap door on our service porch they took the necessary precautions to minimize the dirt that was coming up through the door. Also cleaning up outside on the drive way.

Ishmael, Tony and Josh who took down the forms to the 3 very large concrete footings and got us ready for our final city inspection also followed in the foot steps of the original crew.

We can't thank these 6 men enough for all of their tremendous hard work to ensure our foundation is something we should never have to worry about again. Our home is safe again!

Linda Woods, Gig and Jack Hilburn

Gig and Jack Hilburn Linda Woods November 13, 2018

The Dalinghaus crew that worked on my house in Santa Monica was amazing. They showed up on time and worked hard every day. We were very happy with everything they did!

Michael M. Santa Monica, CA Facebook - Foundation Repair March 12, 2018

The process of planning the lift was easy. Every employee I interacted with was professional, friendly, and accommodating. The foreman and crew were on-time, hardworking, and genuinely concerned with my satisfaction.

Steven J. Anaheim, CA Google - Foundation Leveling February 9, 2018

I would rate Dalinghaus Construction a '10+' if that rating were available. I was prepared to spend almost $20,000 to have the slab foundation of my home repaired based on a bid from another firm. Then, Kevin MacDonald, the representative for Dalinghaus Construction visited and made an inspection. His findings were that our home was fine and did not need any slab foundation repair and that some cracks in slabs were normal and that the foundation was within normal limits. Here is a firm that is honorable, truthful, and ethical. They just lost a potential $15,000+ repair job by telling me all was fine. Kevin even suggested some proactive things that could be done in the future. I cannot fully express how much we appreciated this honest and reputable firm. I recommend them to everyone!!!!!

Vir. N. Corona, CA Yelp - Foundation Repair January 10, 2018

VERY happy we chose the Dalinghaus Construction team! We had our kitchen fully remodeled with new cabinets, granite, sink...the whole 9 yards. Brad and Domingo were incredibly professional and it showed in the finished product. We had never remodeled anything before, and this was a big job but those guys made it easy on us and kept a clean working environment while we lived with no kitchen during construction. Everyone who came to our home was courteous and respectful.

Brad was with us from the beginning helping with the design, let us know what was within our budget and what was possible in regards to materials and lead-times. Our kitchen came out amazing and we are so happy with the results. They hit the target date they promised and delivered on time (little early in fact)!
I would recommend them to anyone!!! Thanks again Brad.

Brian H. Temecula, CA Yelp - Home Remodeling January 3, 2018

Joe could not have been more helpful [and] both ladies in the office responded in a timely manner, I would not hesitate to recommend Dalinghaus.

Stan N. Hancock Park, CA December 12, 2017

1 2 3 5