Very impressed with you and your companies integrity.  At no charge, you drove from Lake Elsinore, did a 1hr, VERY thorough inspection, and told me you found nothing to repair.  And then proved it to me with photos and your knowledge of why. you could have told me anything consider the home was built in 1954, and would have believed you do to my limited knowledge.

Thank you for all you do.  I have you in my phone and will recommend your company every chance I get.  1st recommendation below

I have owned my own loan processing company for 21+ years and work with hundreds of loan agents and real estate agents that can use a guy like you.

Kevin E. San Diego, CA Foundation Repair | Yelp May 13, 2019

Reasonable and reliable. Such a relief to have a construction company follow through promptly on what they say they will do.

Darci B. Lake Arrowhead, CA Foundation Repair | Google May 10, 2019

Phil was wonderful to work with, very informative and thorough. Both the work crews were hard working and enthusiastic about their job. The work crews communicated well about progress and any problems that arose. I would highly recommend Alvin's crew and James' crew to anyone who wants to work with Dalinghaus! Also, the online system they use is very easy to navigate, see photos of the work and pay invoices.

Kathi Y. San Diego, CA Foundation Repair | Google May 9, 2019

We had Dalinghaus Construction come and give us an estimate for fixing the sinking floor in our home. The guy that gave us the estimate was very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining it. We had a different company come out and said they would have to cut huge holes in our floor. Dalinghaus was able to do everything under the house with out cutting holes in our floor. Once construction started, James the foreman, Brandon the co-foreman, and Christian, showed up on time everyday and got right to work. They kept us very informed throughout each day. They took multiple measurements to make sure the floor was perfect. Then the last day they cleaned up and it looked like they were never there. Very happy we used Dalinghaus. Very pleased with the work we got done and the people that were involved.

Arin Z. Fullerton, CA Foundation Repair | Yelp May 8, 2019

The Gentleman that showed up to my house were very professional and skilled at their job. They showed up on time and completed the work as requested. They did an amazing job and would definitely recommend them to anyone in the future. Great job!

Travis E. Diamond Bar, CA Foundation Repair | Google Review May 7, 2019

Dimitri and his crew at Dalinghaus Construction did a great job fixing the foundation of my house. They showed up on time, were professional through the entire process, and finished ahead of schedule. What else could you ask for?

Jon C. Vista, CA Foundation Repair | Google May 5, 2019

Armando came out to take a look at our house which we purchased last summer. After all of the rain this season we wanted to make sure that everything was safe and sturdy. He arrived right on time, was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I immediately felt comfortable around him. Our house is good to go and I never felt pressured to make any unnecessary repairs. The whole process from my initial contact to the inspection was a breeze! Thank you all!!

Hillary L. Vista, CA Foundation Inspection | Google Review May 4, 2019

The crew was professional, explained the process at each step. Completed the job on time. Left the property clean and made sure that I was happy with the job. I have worked with a lot of construction company's and I would recommend Dalinghaus Construction. From the original meeting of the salesperson, working with the office personal and finally the crew completing the job, I was never left wondering what was going on. They answered the phone, returned calls and truly cared about the job they were doing. This company is above the norm, giving service and they care about the job and you the customer, something that is hard to find today.

Margaret S. Foundation Settlement | Google Review May 3, 2019

Phil conducted a great evaluation for my project. I appreciated his transparency, and confidence while speaking technically with me about the details of the construction activities that would be taking place. Furthermore, I was grateful for his willingness to negotiate with me on which parts of the project I wanted to move forward with at this time, or save for a later date, so that I would remain within my budget but still experience improvements to my foundation. He's truly an expert, and a highly respectable professional. The work was done by the project team swiftly and quietly, with no disturbance to us. The project was complete within the set timeline, and I have no complaints about the crew or their performance. Overall, a great job. My floors are quieter, the house is less 'bouncy,' and I feel assured that the addition of missing piers along my home's support beams will be a lasting repair that contributes to the integrity of its structure.

Rachel V. Foundation Repair | Google Review May 3, 2019

Armando and his support staff are very responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable. Armando's assessment of the situation for our yard was very thoughtful and clearly explained.  Really a pleasure to work with him!

 

Murray R. Irvine, CA Foundation Repair | Google May 2, 2019

1 2 3 8