The guys came out and fixed my cracked slab in the living room. Top notch from start to finish.

Sue B. Norco, CA Foundation Repair | Facebook May 27, 2019

Armando came out and was able to explain in clear detail what was happening. We we were able to review the original building blue prints and they confirmed what Armando was saying about the slab separation. Dimitri, John, and Ishmail we're great! They showed up on time, they worked hard and were always pleasant even when I was asking dumb questions. My overall experience was very positive.

Darrell C. San Diego, CA Foundation Repair | Google May 26, 2019

Not only did they bid a creative solution for thousands of $$$ less than the competition, once on site they reassessed, modified their original plan and saved me even more $$$$. I can't say enough good things about their quality of work and customer service. I definitely recommend you consider them for your foundation repairs.

Linda B. Mission Viejo, CA Foundation Repair | Home Advisor May 24, 2019

Great service and work. Everything done on time and we are pleased with the results.

Bryan B. San Diego, CA Foundation Repair | Google May 23, 2019

The staff and crew from Dalinghaus were very professional and accommodating. The work was completed on time. They provide a good 25 year warranty. I’m selling my home, and the staff was very helpful in providing all the materials needed for proper disclosures. I highly recommend Dalinghaus.

Diane P. Westlake Village, CA Foundation Repair | Facebook May 22, 2019

You'll have to read other reviews for critiques on the work this company does.

This review is specific to the company's philanthropy and the owners deserve a shout out for assisting a Kern County disabled veteran in need. The kindness and support shown will lift the hearts of all who hear the story.

I encourage anyone who needs masonry/concrete foundation repair to seek the services of and Dalinghaus Construction.

Thank you!!!

Cathi M. San Tan Valley, AZ Foundation Repair | Yelp May 21, 2019

David Netting was very nice,and cooperative. He paid attention to all the details,answered all of my questions. A company with a group of professionals!

Rosita K. Santa Monica, CA Concrete Repair | Google May 20, 2019

The crew of Jonathan, Axle, and Danny that worked on our foundation repair on our home in Long Beach were the most professional and hard working people I've encountered yet in the construction business. They were always on top on things from day 1 and even finished the job ahead of schedule. This just shows how knowledgeable and efficient they were. They were always willing to listen to my concerns and were able to address them. Thanks guys for your hard work! It was much appreciated!

Yumi N. Long Beach, CA Foundation Repair | Google May 18, 2019

They were great to work with and super responsive! The guys who came out to do the work were awesome too and we're excited to not have any more water intrusion into the side of our home and shed! Thanks guys!

Robyn F. Vista, CA Waterproofing | Google May 17, 2019

I would recommend Dalinghaus Construction without reservation. They are professional, reliable and honest. Our foundation slab was cracked by our housing association's tree and the damage was more extensive than originally thought. Brad Dalinghaus, one of the owners, personally came to visit the site and discuss with us the change in plans. He was honest and wanted to resolve the issue so that it was a win-win for both parties involved. The company did the foundation repair within specifications of our structural engineer. Dalinghaus' front office staff, Holly Merriman, was excellent in communicating with me throughout the entire process. She called when she said she would and was always so pleasant to work with. Mark Cook, who came out initially to give me the quote was professional and knowledgeable. This was a very stressful situation in which we had to move out of the house with two toddlers and being pregnant with a third compounded all the issues. This company and its people, made us feel at ease at every step and worked hard to get us back into the house as soon as possible. Thank you Dalinghaus Construction from a very satisfied homeowner.

Ann W. Irvine, CA Foundation Repair | Google May 16, 2019