Professional, knowledgeable, thoroughly checked the issues with my foundation. I would recommend Dalinghaus Construction to my friends and family.

Sheila L. San Diego, CA Google | Foundation Repair March 28, 2019

Joe D., Axle, and Christian were the crew for the foundation repair and raising. Very professional, worked like a well-oiled machine. Did a nice clean-up after the project was complete.

Nadia H. Ventura, CA Home Advisor | Foundation Repair March 28, 2019

This company from beginning to end is just awesome!! All of the employees are very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Joe came out, answered lots of questions and gave us an estimate. Holly contacted us to set up a time for them to come out and do the work. She is great! Jamie and Rick came out and did the actual work. They too were nice, professional, and thorough. This is a really good company with some wonderful employees. They do what they say and don't overcharge.

Highly recommend them.

Ron & Colleen Mission Viejo, CA Yelp | Foundation Repair March 28, 2019

The Gentlemen that showed up to my house were very professional and skilled at their job. They showed up on time and completed the work as requested. They did an amazing job and would definitely recommend them to anyone in the future. Great job!

Travis E. Diamond Bar, CA Google | Foundation Repair March 28, 2019

Dimitri and his crew at Dalinghaus Construction did a great job fixing the foundation of my house. They showed up on time, were professional through the entire process, and finished ahead of schedule. What else could you ask for?

John C. Mission Viejo, CA Google | Foundation Repair March 28, 2019

Such a great experience. Very professional and got the job done super quick. Will definitely be calling them for our next rehab project.

Dane D. Long Beach, CA Google | Foundation Repair March 28, 2019

Phil conducted a great evaluation for my project. I appreciated his transparency and confidence while speaking technically with me about the details of the construction activities that would be taking place. Furthermore, I was grateful for his willingness to negotiate with me on which parts of the project I wanted to move forward with at this time, or save for a later date, so that I would remain within my budget but still experience improvements to my foundation. He's truly an expert, and a highly respectable professional.

The work was done by the project team swiftly and quietly, with no disturbance to us. The project was complete within the set timeline, and I have no complaints about the crew or their performance. Overall, a great job. My floors are quieter, the house is less "bouncy" and I feel assured that the addition of missing piers along my home's support beams will be a lasting repair that contributes to the integrity of its structure.

Rachel A. Spring Valley, CA Google | Foundation Repair March 28, 2019

Great service and work. Everything done on time and we are pleased with the results.

Bryan B. San Diego, CA Google | Foundation Repair March 28, 2019

Want to thank the entire Dalinghaus crew for really holding our hands and walking us through the entire process. Their communication and professionalism is magnificent, they communicated and explain every step of the way. Thank you very much and I would gladly vouch for them when it comes to foundations. Thank You Dalinghaus.

Mike G. Costa Mesa, CA Google | Foundation Repair March 28, 2019

Our house started pop, pop, popping like water splattered on hot oil and our tiles popped up in a straight line. When a neighbor who knew something about construction came over and told us he was afraid our post tension slab cable has popped, we called Dalinghaus Construction to come inspect our foundation. Phil was amazing. He spent over an hour measuring the inside and outside with his special equipment. He assured us that our foundation was within standards and that we just needed to have the tiles repaired. Then, he shocked us! Although he had traveled from Lake Elsinore to Beaumont and had spent over an hour inspecting our foundation, he would not take any money. No charge! This is an honest man and an honest company. I highly recommend Dalinghaus Construction.

Karen R. Beaumont, CA Google | Home Inspection March 28, 2019