Everyone at Dalinghaus is professional, communicative, and very nice too! We found them in a video we saw online and thought they were the right company for our needs. We were right! They just finished our foundation and did a great job. Tony, Danny, and Christian built the foundation and Jamie and Armando injected the polyurethane. Thanks to all of you

Dana P. Pacific Palisades, Los Angeles, CA Yelp | Foundation Repair December 7, 2017

testimonial6

They were great from the initial call. Mark initially came out to assess the home. He explained how he was very thorough in making his assessment of what his recommendations were to repair the settled section of our home. We had a few other companies come out and they didn't supply the knowledge or details that Mark provided to us. Once we scheduled the work to start, we received daily updates from the crew on the status of our project and what things they were finding, They even supplied pictures to us to correspond with the updates. The crew was able to lift the damaged section of our home up to remove the slope that we have had on our floor for over 15 years! We are truly appreciative of Dalinghaus Construction's entire team and how they took care of our home as if it was their own.

Description of work:
We had Dalinghaus Construction perform work on our home's foundation that had settled 5".

Fred S. Laguna Hills, CA Angie's List | Foundation Settlement December 1, 2017

Great experience with this company. We looked at 5 companies total and Dalinghaus explained the situation the best and provided the best solution. The owner is very accommodating and professional. Jamie and Armando did a great job on-site and were knowledgeable and informative. Their customer service is the best I encountered among all the companies I worked with. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.

Mike R. Orange, CA Foundation Repair November 13, 2017

Project: Repair a Concrete Foundation - Comments: They were on time, honest and knowledgeable

Vladimir L. Riverside, CA Home Advisor | Concrete Repair October 31, 2017

Everyone I dealt with was informative and courteous. They each explained what their part of the process was and what they were going to do. Phil, the initial inspector, came out twice to give an estimate on some additional work that was needed. The crews showed up when promised and finished the project without delay. I was very impressed with the company and would go to them first for any other work I might need to be done.

Paul N. Spring Valley, CA Yelp | Foundation Repair October 13, 2017

Quality work along w/ excellent communication!

Nathan L. Costa Mesa, CA Google | Foundation Repair October 4, 2017

We had a large crack in our foundation that needed to be fixed urgently due to our construction deadlines. They were very helpful in expediting the job and explained the procedure in detail. Everyone was very friendly and professional. We would highly recommend Dalinghaus Construction.

Kristi H. Huntington Beach, CA Google | Foundation Repair September 26, 2017

Sean did a great job with the inspection and followed up promptly. I would definitely recommend your services.

Marvin O. Burbank, CA Foundation Repair September 11, 2017

This is a great company. I have a 1950's house with a basement. Yup. Axle, the Project Manager, Eddie & Dustin put in extra steel crawl space jacks, some cripple wall bracings, foundation plates, and installed two French drains on the sides of the house to the backyard. Last big rain, all the water that dripped from the gutters or came from other houses (cement yards, no dirt) drained to the basement. The drains will fix that. The support pillars are steel and added extra support (current ones are wood). The cripple wall bracings and foundation plates will help stabilize in case of an earthquake. This is San Diego, after all. Doing all that work, it took only 2 days! They were very efficient, polite, and worked very hard. They cleaned up when done, and kept the work area neat. There is no way I would have imagined putting in the French drains without at least a small 'Cat' but in one day it was completed with no problem. I now will not worry that the old supports are wood and aged or the basement will flood. Kudos to three very awesome workers!

Cathy J. San Diego, CA Yelp | Foundation Repair September 9, 2017

testimonial5

I had my home inspected by a home insurance company. The inspector noted in his report that my home had a cracked and/or sinking foundation. I received inspections from three companies along with a diagnosis of my issue and a price quote. Dalinghaus took time to explain the issue and give me literature on their method to fix my issue. Dalinghaus were price quote was very reasonable. The Dalinghaus crew that arrived at my home and we're set up to work at the appointment time that was agreed upon. The crew came across some issues while fixing my issue and displayed the ability to quickly troubleshoot and fix my issue. The job took a few hours longer to complete than estimated but that was because of my home which was built in 1953. After all was said and done, I was very appreciative of the professionalism that I received and would recommend them to anyone that has foundation issues.

hdrumheller45 Anaheim, CA Houzz | Home Inspection August 18, 2017